KUDZU Videos

Music News

Classic Country Updates

Paycheck Protection Program

SBA’s Paycheck Protection Program for Small Businesses Affected by the Coronavirus Pandemic Launches One of Multiple Economic Relief Provisions to Protect Workers and Small Businesses WASH...

Read More


Deana Martin Host Facebook

World-renowned Entertainer Deana Martin To Host Interactive Facebook Live Friday, April 3rd at 4 PM EST, 3PM CST & 1PM PST Martin Performs New Music During Facebook Live Show NASHVILLE, Tenn...

Read More


Utility Workers

MISSISSIPPI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION URGES PUBLIC TO STAY AWAY FROM UTILITY WORKERS   JACKSON, Mississippi—The Mississippi Public Service Commission is urging the public to stay away...

Read More


Lynn Anderson Re-Releases

Legacy Recordings Re-Releases Lynn Anderson's Classic Albums 'Cry' and 'Listen To A Country Song' To All Digital Providers Through Legacy Recordings (the catalog division of Son...

Read More


Shane Owens New Single

Shane Owens Releases New Single “Love Me To Death” Love Me To Death" makes Play MPE Top 8  - Owens Continues to book concerts throughout Summer and Fall . NASHVILLE, T...

Read More


Keep Music Playing

AMID NATIONAL UNCERTAINTY, SHENANDOAH VOWS TO "KEEP THE MUSIC PLAYING" WITH SPECIAL FACEBOOK LIVE CONCERT   Live Broadcast Featuring Special Guests Michael Ray, Aaron Tippin,...

Read More


KUDZU Videos

On Air Now

Ron Foster
Ron Foster
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Classic Country Music

Weather

Upcoming Events

Facebook

Rollin' Hills...

Volume Thirty

Volume Twenty Nine